Hi there, !
Today Wed 11/30/2011 Tue 11/29/2011 Mon 11/28/2011 Sun 11/27/2011 Sat 11/26/2011 Fri 11/25/2011 Thu 11/24/2011 Archives
Rantburg
434508 articles and 1528059 comments are archived on Rantburg.

Today: 62 articles and 143 comments as of 21:01.
Post a news link    Post your own article   
Area: WoT Operations    WoT Background    Non-WoT    Opinion    Politix    Posting Order
US told to vacate Shamsi base
Today's Headlines
Headline Comments [Views]
Page 1: WoT Operations
4 00:00 49 pan [485]
1 00:00 AlmostAnonymous5839 [317]
6 00:00 Anguper Hupomosing9418 [341]
0 [314]
2 00:00 Fred [329]
0 [320]
3 00:00 JosephMendiola [460]
1 00:00 JosephMendiola [462]
0 [330]
1 00:00 American Delight [341]
0 [334]
7 00:00 Jack is Back! [660]
0 [319]
0 [329]
1 00:00 phil_b [393]
0 [312]
0 [310]
1 00:00 Anguper Hupomosing9418 [316]
1 00:00 Anguper Hupomosing9418 [683]
Page 2: WoT Background
4 00:00 Pappy [444]
0 [318]
0 [313]
2 00:00 Anguper Hupomosing9418 [328]
0 [316]
3 00:00 tipper [334]
1 00:00 SteveS [300]
3 00:00 JosephMendiola [779]
0 [671]
1 00:00 g(r)omgoru [302]
0 [289]
0 [325]
0 [287]
0 [291]
0 [304]
6 00:00 JosephMendiola [499]
0 [294]
2 00:00 Pappy [313]
0 [294]
0 [300]
1 00:00 Sneamp Splat8837 [343]
6 00:00 JosephMendiola [768]
0 [302]
Page 3: Non-WoT
6 00:00 trailing wife [508]
13 00:00 Procopius2k [737]
0 [667]
2 00:00 Anonymoose [317]
7 00:00 Lionel Hatrack3498 [559]
3 00:00 Alaska Paul [339]
0 [300]
0 [308]
3 00:00 Anguper Hupomosing9418 [314]
3 00:00 JosephMendiola [482]
0 [314]
Page 4: Opinion
6 00:00 Pappy [393]
2 00:00 Pappy [436]
0 [291]
4 00:00 Anguper Hupomosing9418 [291]
23 00:00 Pappy [684]
4 00:00 Shibly [291]
Page 6: Politix
4 00:00 Iblis [511]
4 00:00 JohnQC [280]
2 00:00 Anguper Hupomosing9418 [346]

Who's in the News
47[untagged]
5Govt of Pakistan
3Govt of Syria
1Boko Haram
1Commies
1al-Qaeda in North Africa
1Hamas
1Islamic State of Iraq
1al-Qaeda in Pakistan
1Moro Islamic Liberation Front

Bookmark
E-Mail Me

The Classics
The O Club
Rantburg Store
The Bloids
The Never-ending Story
Thugburg
Gulf War I
The Way We Were
Bio

Merry-Go-Blog
Hair Through the Ages










On Sale now!


A multi-volume chronology and reference guide set detailing three years of the Mexican Drug War between 2010 and 2012.

Rantburg.com and borderlandbeat.com correspondent and author Chris Covert presents his first non-fiction work detailing the drug and gang related violence in Mexico.

Chris gives us Mexican press dispatches of drug and gang war violence over three years, presented in a multi volume set intended to chronicle the death, violence and mayhem which has dominated Mexico for six years.
Click here for more information

Meet the Mods
In no particular order...
Steve White
Seafarious
Pappy
lotp
Scooter McGruder
john frum
tu3031
badanov
sherry
ryuge
GolfBravoUSMC
Bright Pebbles
trailing wife
Gloria
Fred
Besoeker
Glenmore
Frank G
3dc
Skidmark
Alaska Paul

Two weeks of WOT
Sun 2011-11-27
  US told to vacate Shamsi base
Sat 2011-11-26
  Pakistan stops NATO supplies after raid kills up to 28
Fri 2011-11-25
  47 Syrians Dead, Including 29 Civilians, as Homs Clashes Rage
Thu 2011-11-24
  Police continue attacks on protesters, Tahrir chants for field marshal to go
Wed 2011-11-23
  Yemen's president signs power transfer deal
Tue 2011-11-22
  Yemen Opposition: Saleh Agrees to Sign Peace Plan. Really.
Mon 2011-11-21
  Colombia Farc rebel radio station 'shut down' by army
Sun 2011-11-20
  Libya: 'the executioner' Abdullah al-Senussi captured
Sat 2011-11-19
  Saif al-Islam Gaddafi captured in Libya
Fri 2011-11-18
  Sufi Mohammad's sons acquitted by Swat ATC
Thu 2011-11-17
  Saleh again refuses to sign power transfer
Wed 2011-11-16
  Missile raid targeted top Shabaab leaders
Tue 2011-11-15
  Suspected suicide bomber killed near Afghan loya jirga site
Mon 2011-11-14
  Syria Calls for Urgent Arab Summit
Sun 2011-11-13
  Syrian brownshirts storm Saudi embassy

Better than the average link...



Rantburg was assembled from recycled algorithms in the United States of America. No trees were destroyed in the production of this weblog. We did hurt some, though. Sorry.
3.234.208.66
Paypal:
WoT Operations (19)    WoT Background (23)    Non-WoT (11)    Opinion (6)    Politix (3)