Hi there, !
Today Thu 06/30/2016 Wed 06/29/2016 Tue 06/28/2016 Mon 06/27/2016 Sun 06/26/2016 Sat 06/25/2016 Fri 06/24/2016 Archives
Rantburg
493026 articles and 1740421 comments are archived on Rantburg.

Today: 0 articles and 0 comments as of 5:58.
Post a news link    Post your own article   
Area:                    
Today's Headlines
Headline Comments [Views]

Who's in the News

Bookmark
E-Mail Me

The Classics
The O Club
Rantburg Store
The Bloids
The Never-ending Story
Thugburg
Gulf War I
The Way We Were
Bio

Merry-Go-Blog











On Sale now!


A multi-volume chronology and reference guide set detailing three years of the Mexican Drug War between 2010 and 2012.

Rantburg.com and borderlandbeat.com correspondent and author Chris Covert presents his first non-fiction work detailing the drug and gang related violence in Mexico.

Chris gives us Mexican press dispatches of drug and gang war violence over three years, presented in a multi volume set intended to chronicle the death, violence and mayhem which has dominated Mexico for six years.
Click here for more information

Meet the Mods
In no particular order...
Steve White
Seafarious
Pappy
lotp
Scooter McGruder
john frum
tu3031
badanov
sherry
ryuge
GolfBravoUSMC
Bright Pebbles
trailing wife
Gloria
Fred
Besoeker
Glenmore
Frank G
3dc
Skidmark
Alaska Paul

Two weeks of WOT
Sun 2016-06-26
  Erdoğan meets Mashal in Istanbul
Sat 2016-06-25
  Shaboobs kaboom hotel in Mogadishu
Fri 2016-06-24
  Syrian division commander dies in Raqqa debacle
Thu 2016-06-23
  Singer Amjad Sabri gunned down in Karachi
Wed 2016-06-22
  ISIS counter-attack pushes Syrian forces out of Raqqa province
Tue 2016-06-21
  IS group launches counterattacks on US-backed forces and Syrian army
Mon 2016-06-20
  Syrian forces advance on IS-held Taqba air base
Sun 2016-06-19
  Iraqi army seizes hospital, jails as military ops continue in Fallujah
Sat 2016-06-18
  Reports: 'Fierce Clashes' between Hizbullah, Regime Forces in Aleppo
Fri 2016-06-17
  Seven killed in latest Kashmir fighting
Thu 2016-06-16
  British Labour Mp Jo Cox Dead: Fatally Stabbed And Gunned Down Outside Birstall Library
Wed 2016-06-15
  Bodies of 42 fishermen kidnapped by Boko Haram found in lake
Tue 2016-06-14
  Man ‘claiming IS allegiance’ kills cop, woman in Paris
Mon 2016-06-13
  Orlando Terrorist Worked For Firm with DHS Contracts

Better than the average link...



Rantburg was assembled from recycled algorithms in the United States of America. No trees were destroyed in the production of this weblog. We did hurt some, though. Sorry.
3.239.4.127
Help keep the Burg running! Paypal:
(0)    (0)    (0)    (0)    (0)